Contacts

Email Correspondence:
secretary@monarofolk.org.au
Information on joining, or events:
info@monarofolk.org.au
Information on all bush dancing:
bushdance@monarofolk.org.au
Postal Address:
Monaro Folk Society Inc

 

PO Box 482
Civic Square ACT 2608

   
ABN: 16 681 044 344
  Not registered for GST
   

MFS Committee

MFS Committee 2018 – 2019
Position Name Telephone email
President David Ball   president@monarofolk.org.au
Vice President Peter Stringfellow    
Secretary Ian Bull   secretary@monarofolk.org.au
Treasurer Rodney Peters   treasurer@monarofolk.org.au
Public Officer Antonella Salpietro   publicofficer@monarofolk.org.au
Members Rebecca Tarrant, Linda Aunela

Monaro Musings Newsletter

Editor:  Keith Ogborn
Contributions to: editor@monarofolk.org.au
 

Other Contacts

Other Contacts
Position Name Telephone email
Membership Secretary Christine Gifford 6299 5547 membership@monarofolk.org.au
Coordinator, Merry Muse Vacant
For information
Eileen
0412 127 882 merrymuse@monarofolk.org.au
PA Coordinator, Merry Muse Pierre Sibilant 0416 061 316 psibilant@hotmail.com
PA Coordinator, Bush Dance Group Dave Wardle 0408 915 925 djwardle@ozemail.com.au
Convenor, End of Month Dance Organising Team
End of Month dances, Colonial Ball, Shearers’ Ball, New Year’s Eve Woolshed Dance.
Antonella Salpietro  0413 295 004 asalpietro@hotmail.com
Convenor, Bush Dance Group

 

Second Saturday bush dances, Monday night dance classes, Australian Heritage Dance, Kids’ Dances, Bush Christmas Dance, Dancing in the Park

Mark Simmons 0421 814 718 marksimmons@hotmail.com.au
Convenor, Tuesday Night Music Group Julie Szabo
Roy Harvey
6282 3523
6161 3236
tnmg@monarofolk.org.au
Convenor, Irish Set Dance Group Christine Briton
Paul Wayper
  isdcanberra@gmail.com
Convenor, Canberra Contra Club Rob Mahony 6251 1287 Robert.Mahony@outlook.com
Convenor, ECD Colin Towns 0417 020 615 ctowns@pcug.org.au
Web Manager Neil Glassford 0414 411 662 webmaster@monarofolk.org.au

Comments are closed.