Contacts

 

Email Correspondence:
secretary@monarofolk.org.au
Information on joining, or events:
secretary@monarofolk.org.au
Information on all bush dancing:
president@monarofolk.org.au
Postal Address:
Monaro Folk Society Inc

PO Box 482
Civic Square ACT 2608

ABN: 16 681 044 344
Not registered for GST

 

MFS Committee

 

MFS Committee 2016 – 2017
Position Name Telephone email
President Geoff Kell 02 6227 7247 president@monarofolk.org.au
Vice-President Position vacant
Secretary Ian Bull secretary@monarofolk.org.au
Treasurer Tina Lynam treasurer@monarofolk.org.au
Public Officer Antonella Salpietro publicofficer@monarofolk.org.au
Members Anne Mathas, John Hewat, Matthew Gibbins

 

Monaro Musings Newsletter

 

Editor: Tina Lynam
Contributions to: editor@monarofolk.org.au
Monaro Musings Wrap Co-ordinators: Pat & Arminel Ryan

 

Other Contacts

Other Contacts
Position Name Telephone email
Membership Secretary Declan O’Connell 6257 8717 membership@monarofolk.org.au
Coordinator, Merry Muse Vacant
For information
Eileen
0412 127 882
PA Coordinator, Merry Muse Pierre Sibilant 0416 061 316 psibilant@hotmail.com
PA Coordinator, Dance++ Vacant 6255 2189
Convenor, End of Month Dance Organising Team
End of Month dances, Colonial Ball, Shearers’ Ball, New Year’s Eve Woolshed Dance.
Antonella Salpietro  0413 295 004 asalpietro@hotmail.com
Convenor, Bush Dance Group

Second Saturday bush dances, Monday night dance classes, Australian Heritage Dance, Kids’ Dances, Bush Christmas Dance, Dancing in the Park

Mark Simmons 0421 814 718 marksimmons@hotmail.com.au
Convenor, Tuesday Night Music Group Julie Szabo
Roy Harvey
6282 3523
6161 3236
Convenor, Irish Set Dance Group Christine 0413 168 562
Convenor, Canberra Contra Club Rob Mahony 6251 1287 robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
Web Manager Neil Glassford 0414411662 webmaster@monarofolk.org.au

Comments are closed